“EVEN YOU OJT STUDENTS CAN SHARE YOUR KNOWLEDGE DITO PARA LAHAT TAYO AY NATUTUTO” — SIR MERIC MARA

 

“Tell us what you have learned everytime na may natutunan kayong bago through Knowledge Sharing(KS) but this time, LET’S TAKE IT TO THE NEXT LEVEL. Hindi na simpleng ganito at ganyan, magreresearch ka para mas lumawak pa ang natutunan mo at ippresent mo siya dito APPLICATION TYPE. Then dun ka palang makakatungtong sa next level.” *smile of success

–Sir Meric Mara


Yahh! It’s my first time here and I admit that I’m starting to love this ‘Open Source Company’. It felt so good that I gained knowledge even just by sitting still, listening and watching these guys in our KNOWLEDGE SHARING and weekly REPORTS. It’s my first task here at 8LayersTech and I admit it I’m totally nervous! I can do nothing. GAAHHDD! LOL. But fortunately, with great office ambiance and cool humorous 8liens here, (that’s what we, workers, are often called here) anything anywhere and anyhow you might tend to do for me, I KNOW I CAN! LOL (magpapatulong ako baket! mga pro kaya tao dito) :)

So expect that the next posts will be all about WEB DEVELOPMENT REPORTS particularly HTML, CSS and PHP since I was assigned to that section . Yeahbah baby boy! :)

Original post by Juno Elquiero

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

